我們很樂意聽聽您認為我們可以如何改善您的體驗!
使用者常見問題
The default confirmation message shown after form submission is "Your response has been recorded." To change this default message, open your Google Form, click on the Settings gear icon, select the Presentation tab, enter the message you want and click on Save.
閱讀完整文章 →