Safety rules acknowledgement form
21 reviews
21K+
Installs

Use our readymade template to create this Google form. Customize it further using our form builder.

Get acknowledgement using Google Forms

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Use our prebuilt template to create your safety rules acknowledgement form
  • navigate_next Collect employee details such as name, job title, department, and contact information
  • navigate_next Specify the safety rules and regulations that the employee is acknowledging
  • navigate_next Get legally binding signatures from the employee acknowledging the safety rules

Collect signatures from the employees

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Embed the form on your internal portal or use the share link to collect responses
  • navigate_next Provide a user friendly, secure and seamless signing experience
  • navigate_next Enable employees to sign and submit the form from any device
  • navigate_next Send a confirmation email with the signed copy of the safety rules acknowledgement
  • navigate_next Allow employees to save progress & complete the acknowledgement form later

Track signed responses in Google Sheets and Drive

A B C D E
1 Employee Name Email Employee ID Job Title Signed PDF
2 John Doe johndoe@example.com JD123 Software Engineer Signed PDF
3 Jane Smith janesmith@email.com JS456 Project Manager Signed PDF
4 Alex Johnson alex.johnson@mail.com AJ789 Product Designer Signed PDF
5 Emily Davis emily.davis@example.org ED101 Data Analyst Signed PDF
6 Michael Brown michaelb@emailprovider.com MB202 Marketing Specialist Signed PDF
7 Sarah Johnson sarah.johnson@example.com SJ303 HR Manager Signed PDF
8 David Miller david.miller@emailprovider.com DM404 Sales Executive Signed PDF
9 Olivia Wilson olivia.wilson@email.com OW505 Customer Support Agent Signed PDF
10 Daniel Clark daniel.clark@example.org DC606 Accountant Signed PDF
11 Sophia Martinez sophia.martinez@mail.com SM707 Operations Manager Signed PDF
  • navigate_next Sync the signed safety rules acknowledgement form to your Google Drive for record keeping
  • navigate_next Easily track and manage your form responses using the Kanban board
  • navigate_next Automatically receive a copy of the signed safety rules acknowledgement form by email
  • navigate_next Sync form responses with signatures to Google Sheets for further analysis
  • navigate_next Notify your team by email when an employee submits the acknowledgement form

These reviews are reproduced without modification from Google Workspace Marketplace.

July 27, 2023

5 stars

I am 100% a fan of this company. We use HIPAA compliant Google Forms and needed a way to collect signatures, the industry standard company is TOO expensive. I started using FormEsign and it worked perfectly. It lacked the ability to provide a pdf copy of the form after signature. This company worked with me help their product evolve into something that could benefit all future clients AND the end user. The team was polite, professional, kind, enthusiastic, and willing to make a change. This earned my loyalty. I will sing their praises. Good work, and thank you!

— Royal Bush

July 23, 2023

5 stars

I am not tech savvy. I chose formesign to help create registration links for clients. Vipid has been great in assisting me. He goes above and beyond. My company now has moved from the stone age to modern age through the ability to use this feature. Of the many features I am impressed with, the ability to update a form without needing to regenerate a link is amazing. I often make mistakes and that ability allows me to fix mistakes without needing to change everything. Thank you!!!

— Sol Evans

February 16, 2024

1 stars

Does not work

— Myles Sicuro

October 30, 2023

5 stars

We needed a way to create forms with e-signatures and this app made it very easy. Support is also very quick and always helpful. Cannot recommend enough!

— Chris Henesy

July 12, 2023

5 stars

It very friendly to used. I love it. For my case multiple signature needed. it's supporting

— Senthil Kumar

November 27, 2023

5 stars

Yeah this is good for all

— luqman khan

July 10, 2023

5 stars

We were looking for a way to have a signature option in our form. Formesign addon allowed us to collect signatures for the acknowledgment and consent forms. It was simple and easy to setup. Very useful addon for google forms.

— Joan S

More...
close