Roommate agreement
21 reviews
21K+
Installs

Use our readymade template to create this Google form. Customize it further using our form builder.

Get agreement using Google Forms

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Use our prebuilt template to create your roommate agreement
  • navigate_next Collect roommate details such as name, email and their share in rent and utilities
  • navigate_next Specify the address of the residence, total monthly rent and security deposit
  • navigate_next Outline the terms and conditions of the residence including payment of rent, maintenance, cleaning schedule, privacy, communication etc
  • navigate_next Get legally binding signatures from the roommates for the agreement

Collect signatures from the roommates

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Embed the form on your website or use the share link to collect responses
  • navigate_next Provide a user friendly, secure and seamless signing experience
  • navigate_next Enable roommates to sign and submit the form from any device
  • navigate_next Send a confirmation email with the signed copy of the roommate agreement
  • navigate_next Allow roommates to save progress & complete the agreement form later

Track signed responses in Google Sheets and Drive

A B C D E
1 Roommate #1 Name Roommate #1 Email Roommate #2 Name Roommate #2 Email Signed PDF
2 John Doe johndoe@example.com Jane Smith janesmith@email.com Signed PDF
3 Alex Johnson alex.johnson@mail.com Emily Davis emily.davis@example.org Signed PDF
4 Michael Brown michaelb@emailprovider.com Sarah Johnson sarah.johnson@example.com Signed PDF
5 David Miller david.miller@emailprovider.com Olivia Wilson olivia.wilson@email.com Signed PDF
6 Daniel Clark daniel.clark@example.org Sophia Martinez sophia.martinez@mail.com Signed PDF
7 William Thomas william.thomas@mail.com Emma Roberts emma.roberts@example.com Signed PDF
8 James White james.white@email.com Anna Taylor anna.taylor@example.org Signed PDF
9 Charles Harris charles.harris@mail.com Grace Martin grace.martin@example.com Signed PDF
10 Joseph Thompson joseph.thompson@email.com Ella Jackson ella.jackson@example.org Signed PDF
11 Henry Walker henry.walker@mail.com Ava Anderson ava.anderson@example.com Signed PDF
  • navigate_next Sync the signed roommate agreement to your Google Drive for record keeping
  • navigate_next Easily track and manage your form responses using the Kanban board
  • navigate_next Automatically receive a copy of the signed roommate agreement by email
  • navigate_next Sync form responses with signatures to Google Sheets for further analysis
  • navigate_next Notify your team by email when a roommate submits the agreement form

These reviews are reproduced without modification from Google Workspace Marketplace.

July 27, 2023

5 stars

I am 100% a fan of this company. We use HIPAA compliant Google Forms and needed a way to collect signatures, the industry standard company is TOO expensive. I started using FormEsign and it worked perfectly. It lacked the ability to provide a pdf copy of the form after signature. This company worked with me help their product evolve into something that could benefit all future clients AND the end user. The team was polite, professional, kind, enthusiastic, and willing to make a change. This earned my loyalty. I will sing their praises. Good work, and thank you!

— Royal Bush

July 23, 2023

5 stars

I am not tech savvy. I chose formesign to help create registration links for clients. Vipid has been great in assisting me. He goes above and beyond. My company now has moved from the stone age to modern age through the ability to use this feature. Of the many features I am impressed with, the ability to update a form without needing to regenerate a link is amazing. I often make mistakes and that ability allows me to fix mistakes without needing to change everything. Thank you!!!

— Sol Evans

February 16, 2024

1 stars

Does not work

— Myles Sicuro

October 30, 2023

5 stars

We needed a way to create forms with e-signatures and this app made it very easy. Support is also very quick and always helpful. Cannot recommend enough!

— Chris Henesy

July 12, 2023

5 stars

It very friendly to used. I love it. For my case multiple signature needed. it's supporting

— Senthil Kumar

November 27, 2023

5 stars

Yeah this is good for all

— luqman khan

July 10, 2023

5 stars

We were looking for a way to have a signature option in our form. Formesign addon allowed us to collect signatures for the acknowledgment and consent forms. It was simple and easy to setup. Very useful addon for google forms.

— Joan S

More...
close