Grant application form
21 reviews
21K+
Installs

Use our readymade template to create this Google form. Customize it further using our form builder.

Get applications using Google Forms

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Use our prebuilt template to create your grant application form
  • navigate_next Collect organization details such as name, incorporation number, address, and contact information
  • navigate_next Collect project details such as description, objectives, budget, grant amount requested, implementation plan, and expected impact
  • navigate_next Get legally binding signatures from the applicant for the grant application

Collect signatures from the applicant

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Embed the form on your website or use the share link to collect responses
  • navigate_next Provide a user friendly, secure and seamless signing experience
  • navigate_next Enable applicants to sign and submit the form from any device
  • navigate_next Send a confirmation email with the signed copy of the grant application
  • navigate_next Allow applicants to save progress & complete the application form later

Track signed responses in Google Sheets and Drive

A B C D E
1 Organization Name Incorporation Number Contact Person Name Email Signed PDF
2 ABC Nonprofit 123456 John Doe johndoe@example.com Signed PDF
3 XYZ Foundation 789012 Jane Smith janesmith@email.com Signed PDF
4 LMN Charity 345678 Alex Johnson alex.johnson@mail.com Signed PDF
5 OPQ Organization 901234 Emily Davis emily.davis@example.org Signed PDF
6 RST Association 567890 Michael Brown michaelb@emailprovider.com Signed PDF
7 UVW Institute 234567 Sarah Johnson sarah.johnson@example.com Signed PDF
8 EFG Trust 890123 David Miller david.miller@emailprovider.com Signed PDF
9 HIJ Society 456789 Olivia Wilson olivia.wilson@email.com Signed PDF
10 KLM Club 012345 Daniel Clark daniel.clark@example.org Signed PDF
11 NOP Group 678901 Sophia Martinez sophia.martinez@mail.com Signed PDF
  • navigate_next Sync the signed grant application form to your Google Drive for record keeping
  • navigate_next Easily track and manage your form responses using the Kanban board
  • navigate_next Automatically receive a copy of the signed grant application form by email
  • navigate_next Sync form responses with signatures to Google Sheets for further analysis
  • navigate_next Notify your team by email when an applicant submits the grant application

These reviews are reproduced without modification from Google Workspace Marketplace.

July 27, 2023

5 stars

I am 100% a fan of this company. We use HIPAA compliant Google Forms and needed a way to collect signatures, the industry standard company is TOO expensive. I started using FormEsign and it worked perfectly. It lacked the ability to provide a pdf copy of the form after signature. This company worked with me help their product evolve into something that could benefit all future clients AND the end user. The team was polite, professional, kind, enthusiastic, and willing to make a change. This earned my loyalty. I will sing their praises. Good work, and thank you!

— Royal Bush

July 23, 2023

5 stars

I am not tech savvy. I chose formesign to help create registration links for clients. Vipid has been great in assisting me. He goes above and beyond. My company now has moved from the stone age to modern age through the ability to use this feature. Of the many features I am impressed with, the ability to update a form without needing to regenerate a link is amazing. I often make mistakes and that ability allows me to fix mistakes without needing to change everything. Thank you!!!

— Sol Evans

February 16, 2024

1 stars

Does not work

— Myles Sicuro

October 30, 2023

5 stars

We needed a way to create forms with e-signatures and this app made it very easy. Support is also very quick and always helpful. Cannot recommend enough!

— Chris Henesy

July 12, 2023

5 stars

It very friendly to used. I love it. For my case multiple signature needed. it's supporting

— Senthil Kumar

November 27, 2023

5 stars

Yeah this is good for all

— luqman khan

July 10, 2023

5 stars

We were looking for a way to have a signature option in our form. Formesign addon allowed us to collect signatures for the acknowledgment and consent forms. It was simple and easy to setup. Very useful addon for google forms.

— Joan S

More...
close